Meet the ROI Team

ROI Recreation Outfitters is a Distributor of Premium Outdoor Lifestyle Products representing Deuter, Hestra, Colltex, Treksta, and Dahlgren in North America. But more importantly, we're a team of hard-working outdoor enthusiasts, and we're always available to chat about Gear.

Contact Us
Blair Murdoch

Blair Murdoch

President

+1 604 982 0001 (x103) Info@roirecreation.com

Jackie Swanson

Jackie Swanson

General Manager

+1 604 982 0001 (x103) Jackie@roirecreation.com

Andrei Solovei

Andrei Solovei

Controller

+1 604 320 3350 (x103) andrei@roirecreation.com

Rob McCurdy

Rob McCurdy

Sales Director

+1 604 982 0001 (x106) Rob@roirecreation.com

Brian Earle

Brian Earle

Ecommerce and Technical Rep

+1 604 982 0001 (x107) Brian@roirecreation.com

Cory Biagi

Cory Biagi

Sales Rep Western BC

+1 604 982 0001 (x108) Cory@roirecreation.com

John Ouellette

John Ouellette

Sales Rep Alberta, East BC, Prairies

+1 403 688 3350 John@roirecreation.com

David Locking

David Locking

Sales Rep Ontario

+1 519 501 3336 David@roirecreation.com

Sebastien Bilodeau

Sebastien Bilodeau

Sales Rep Quebec

+1 514 294 4436 sebastienbil@videotron.ca

Nathan Reece

Nathan Reece

Sales Rep Maritime Provinces

+1 604 982 0001 info@roirecreation.com

Stacy Crooks

Stacy Crooks

Sales Rep Midwest and Great Lakes

+1 630 390 6427 stacycrooks@gmail.com "Thousands of tired, nerve-shaken, over-civilized people are beginning to find out going to the mountains is going home; that wilderness is a necessity..." – John Muir

Noel Lemke

Noel Lemke

Sales Rep Pacific Northwest USA

+1 604 982 0001 info@roirecreation.com

Keiko Kobayashi

Keiko Kobayashi

Accounts Payable

+1 604 320 3350 (x104) keiko@roirecreation.com

Daniella Scarlet

Daniella Scarlet

Accounts Receivable

+1 604 982 0001 (x102) Daniela@roirecreation.com

Erin Thomas

Erin Thomas

Logistics

+1 604 320 3350 (x109) Erin@roirecreation.com

Cody Cantner

Cody Cantner

Warehouse Manager

+1 604 320 3350 (x108, 109) Cody@roirecreation.com

Rik Bjornson

Rik Bjornson

Design and Marketing Manager

+1 604 982 0001 (x111) Rik@roirecreation.com

Uwe Eggers

Uwe Eggers

Social Media Manager

+1 604 982 0001 (x104) Uwe@roirecreation.com

Follow ROI for Brand News and Exclusive Offers

Deuter | Hestra | Treksta | Colltex | Dahlgren

Join our community and be of the first to receive trending outdoor news, product updates and information, contests, and exclusive offers.

Sales/Showroom

153 East 1st. Street
North Vancouver, B.C.
Canada  V7L 1B2

Phone: 604.982.0001
Toll free Phone: 1.877.322.3351
Fax: 604.982.0006
Toll free Fax: 1.877.322.3359

Warehouse

3058 Beta Ave.,
Burnaby, B.C.
Canada  V5G 4K4

Phone: 604.320.3350
Toll free Phone: 1.888.322.3351
Fax: 604.320.3355

General Inquiries

Please email info@roirecreation.com 

Read
The Blog

Follow ROI
On Instagram

Follow ROI
On Facebook